Contact Us

System Director – Rhonda Tippitt
Phone: 865-365-1416
rtippitt@sevierlibrary.org

Assistant Director & Public Relations – Robin Cogdill
Phone: 865-365-1417
rcogdill@sevierlibrary.org

System Business Coordinator & Human Resources – Marissa Snead
Phone: 865-365-1419
msnead@sevierlibrary.org

Materials Coordinator – Patience Floyd 
Phone: 865-365-1428
pfloyd@sevierlibrary.org

Cataloging – Lisa Christian
Phone: 865-365-1420
lchristian@sevierlibrary.org

Outreach Coordinator – Robin Waitman
Phone: 865-365-1427
rwaitman@sevierlibrary.org

Children’s Program Coordinator – Jessica Waters
Phone: 865-365-1423
jwaters@sevierlibrary.org

King Family Library Reference – Alexis Matthews
Phone: 865-365-1429
amatthews@sevierlibrary.org

King Family Library Maples History Center (Genealogy) – Tim Fisher 
Phone: 865365.1432
SCPLSHistory@sevierlibrary.org

Foundation Office – Marlo Yarnall, Treasurer
Phone: 865-365-1425
marloyarnall@gmail.com

Managers: 

Vickie Kelly, King Family Library Manager 
Phone: 865-365-1425
vkelly@sevierlibrary.org

Stephen Mallett, Williams Family Seymour Branch Library Manager 
Phone: 865-573-0728
smallett@sevierlibrary.org

Sarah Ouellette, Kodak Branch Library Manager 
Phone: 865-933-0078
souellette@sevierlibrary.org