Contact Us

System Director – Rhonda Tippitt
Phone: 865-365-1416
rtippitt@sevierlibrary.org

Assistant Director & Public Relations – Robin Cogdill
Phone: 865-365-1417
rcogdill@sevierlibrary.org

System Business Coordinator & Human Resources – Marissa Snead
Phone: 865-365-1419
msnead@sevierlibrary.org

Materials Coordinator – Elizabeth Ballard
Phone: 865-365-1428
eballard@sevierlibrary.org

Cataloging – Delores Vess
Phone: 865-365-1420
dvess@sevierlibrary.org

Outreach Coordinator – Virginia Borrelli
Phone: 865-365-1427
vborrelli@sevierlibrary.org

Children’s Program Coordinator – Lea Ann Walden
Phone: 865-365-1423
lwalden@sevierlibrary.org

King Family Library Reference – Kathy Bradley
Phone: 865-365-1429
kbradley@sevierlibrary.org

Foundation Office – Marlo Yarnall, Treasurer
Phone: 865-365-1425
marloyarnall@gmail.com

Managers:
Vickie Kelly, King Family Library Manager
Phone: 865-453-3532

David Phillips, Seymour Branch Manager
Phone: 865-573-0728

Celia McKnight, Kodak Branch Manager
Phone: 865-933-0078